Impressum

Sitemap DE EN
Homepage Wir über uns Büros Equipment Anfragen Aufträge Karriere

Büros

Lübeck
Malmö
Göteborg
Malmö

ACI Transport & Spedition AB
Blidögatan 27
SE-211 24 Malmö
Tel.: +46 40 680 66 60
Fax: +46 40 93 17 14
Mail: m@acitransport.se

Ansprechpartner      
       
Name / Position Durchwahl   E-mail
Tommy Brodin
Verkauf
+46 40 6806668   tommy.brodin@acitransport.se
Jessica Andersson
Speditionsleiter
+46 40 6806672    jessica.andersson@acitransport.se
Ola Lindahl
Disposition
+46 40 6806663    ola.lindahl@acitransport.se
Carina Andersson
Spedition
+46 40 6806670    carina.andersson@acitransport.se
Bertil Stridh
Spedition
+46 40 6806667   bertil.stridh@acitransport.se
Marie Jönsson
Spedition
+46 40 6806664    marie.jonsson@acitransport.se
Bertil Stridh
Trailer check
+46 40 6806667    bertil.stridh@acitransport.se
Ulla Nilsson
Buchhaltung
+46 40 6806667    ulla.nilsson@acitransport.se
 

AUTOCONTEX GmbH • Seelandstraße 1, Gebäude 6, Anbau • D-23569 Lübeck • Tel: +49 451 48 003 0 • Fax: +49 451 48 003 40 • E-mail: info@autocontex.com